SME MANAGEMENT CONSULTING​

a company of the group

SME Management Consulting advises and supports company managers in the transition from their current situation to a desired situation. We help to formulate a vision and to work out a strategy. Coaching and guidance in the personal development of the manager are also part of the service package.

SME Management Consulting also provides management advice, tailor-made training and intervenes in the valuation of companies or activities.

BENEFITS

The management of a company is becoming more and more complex and it is therefore difficult for the manager to diagnose a situation and then obtain solid and appropriate information. He can of course call on experts in their specific field, such as the accountant, the lawyer, the computer scientist, … but what do you do with cross-curricular topics?

SME Management Consulting has a global, multidisciplinary approach because the art of business management is precisely to neatly fit all the pieces of the puzzle together. After analysing the situation, we will help you find the information where it can be effectively found in order to create a coherent solution that takes into account all aspects of your business. Because we look further than our noses, our advice is often surprising but always pertinent.

Do you have doubts about your capabilities – or those of your employees – to achieve your company’s objectives? We propose a structured and goal-oriented process that inspires you and / or your employees to reflection and creativity in order to express the personal and professional potential.

In periods of transition it is important to be aware of the possibilities that one carries in him so that the challenges are faced with the necessary self-confidence. Because this self-confidence increases as one discovers, develops and uses the possibilities within oneself, SME Management Consulting applies all communication and relationship techniques to ensure that someone who wants to realise something does so, grants himself the necessary resources and – if necessary – adjusts his attitude.

Once the correct diagnosis has been made and you know which direction you want your company to take, it can be difficult to translate advice into an action plan. And even when you have the vision, the strategy and the action plan in mind, all kinds of factors can prevent your situation from evolving satisfactorily.

SME Management Consulting therefore goes further than purely advising and developing action plans. Because, just like you, we want the best for your company, we are at your side so that you take advantage of every opportunity to give your situation an optimal turn. Changes often provoke resistance and you can get into difficulties because of your involvement. We relieve your message of history, defuse rivalries and encourage you to maintain focus. This objectifying and reassuring guidance helps you to achieve your goals.

Converting situations to your advantage or accepting new challenges can call on skills that you do not yet (sufficiently) have. SME Management Consulting offers you and your employees the training that will get you started.

We start from a needs analysis to compile the program and discuss with you the expected result and the most efficient method. Our training is practice-oriented and adapted to the target group.

You have come to the end of the story. You are retiring, you just want to do something else, someone approaches you to take over your company or one of its departments, one of the activities of your company no longer fits the picture, the partnership with your partners is difficult and you are considering a division of the company, …

Or on the contrary, you have just seen an opportunity and are able to take over a company or an activity …

A company has fixed assets, a client portfolio, knowledge and experience, potential, … in short: it is worth something. You can of course say that it is worth what someone is willing to pay for it. But how do you assess the offer you receive or how do you know which offer to make? What can the bank rely on to consider financing the transaction?

In order to give every opportunity to the success of these transactions, SME Management Consulting makes its expertise and experience in drawing up valuation reports and information memoranda available to sellers and buyers. After all, the following steps are taken more easily if they are based on an objectively determined value.

You know the value of the company or of a particular activity … You have met the right person … Now all you have to do is conclude the transaction. You are not alone in this matter either.

SME Management Consulting does everything it can to achieve a balanced transaction so that buyer and seller achieve their objectives under the best conditions.

We supervise the discussions and look for the adapted clauses to offer the buyer sufficient security and to protect the seller from an endless transfer process. Our aim is to faithfully convert what was discussed and agreed into a clear agreement.

  • ADVICE
  • COACHING
  • ACCOMPANIMENT
  • TRAINING
  • VALUATION
  • ACQUISITION

The management of a company is becoming more and more complex and it is therefore difficult for the manager to diagnose a situation and then obtain solid and appropriate information. He can of course call on experts in their specific field, such as the accountant, the lawyer, the computer scientist, … but what do you do with cross-curricular topics?

SME Management Consulting has a global, multidisciplinary approach because the art of business management is precisely to neatly fit all the pieces of the puzzle together. After analysing the situation, we will help you find the information where it can be effectively found in order to create a coherent solution that takes into account all aspects of your business. Because we look further than our noses, our advice is often surprising but always pertinent.

Do you have doubts about your capabilities – or those of your employees – to achieve your company’s objectives? We propose a structured and goal-oriented process that inspires you and / or your employees to reflection and creativity in order to express the personal and professional potential.

In periods of transition it is important to be aware of the possibilities that one carries in him so that the challenges are faced with the necessary self-confidence. Because this self-confidence increases as one discovers, develops and uses the possibilities within oneself, SME Management Consulting applies all communication and relationship techniques to ensure that someone who wants to realise something does so, grants himself the necessary resources and – if necessary – adjusts his attitude.

Once the correct diagnosis has been made and you know which direction you want your company to take, it can be difficult to translate advice into an action plan. And even when you have the vision, the strategy and the action plan in mind, all kinds of factors can prevent your situation from evolving satisfactorily.

SME Management Consulting therefore goes further than purely advising and developing action plans. Because, just like you, we want the best for your company, we are at your side so that you take advantage of every opportunity to give your situation an optimal turn. Changes often provoke resistance and you can get into difficulties because of your involvement. We relieve your message of history, defuse rivalries and encourage you to maintain focus. This objectifying and reassuring guidance helps you to achieve your goals.

Converting situations to your advantage or accepting new challenges can call on skills that you do not yet (sufficiently) have. SME Management Consulting offers you and your employees the training that will get you started.

We start from a needs analysis to compile the program and discuss with you the expected result and the most efficient method. Our training is practice-oriented and adapted to the target group.

You have come to the end of the story. You are retiring, you just want to do something else, someone approaches you to take over your company or one of its departments, one of the activities of your company no longer fits the picture, the partnership with your partners is difficult and you are considering a division of the company, …

Or on the contrary, you have just seen an opportunity and are able to take over a company or an activity …

A company has fixed assets, a client portfolio, knowledge and experience, potential, … in short: it is worth something. You can of course say that it is worth what someone is willing to pay for it. But how do you assess the offer you receive or how do you know which offer to make? What can the bank rely on to consider financing the transaction?

In order to give every opportunity to the success of these transactions, SME Management Consulting makes its expertise and experience in drawing up valuation reports and information memoranda available to sellers and buyers. After all, the following steps are taken more easily if they are based on an objectively determined value.

You know the value of the company or of a particular activity … You have met the right person … Now all you have to do is conclude the transaction. You are not alone in this matter either.

SME Management Consulting does everything it can to achieve a balanced transaction so that buyer and seller achieve their objectives under the best conditions.

We supervise the discussions and look for the adapted clauses to offer the buyer sufficient security and to protect the seller from an endless transfer process. Our aim is to faithfully convert what was discussed and agreed into a clear agreement.

CONTACT US

SME MANAGEMENT CONSULTING​

Une entreprise du groupe

SME Management Consulting propose des conseils d’expert au sein de votre entreprise. Nous fournissons un soutien professionnel aux chefs d’entreprise pour les accompagner dans la transition de leur situation actuelle vers leur situation souhaitée. Nous aidons à formuler votre vision et à élaborer votre stratégie. Le coaching et l’accompagnement dans le développement personnel du manager font également partie de l’offre de services.

En outre, SME Management Consulting conseille dans le domaine de la gestion, dispense des formations sur mesure et intervient dans la valorisation d’entreprises ou d’activités.

PRESTATIONS

La gestion d’une entreprise devient de plus en plus complexe. Diagnostiquer une situation puis obtenir une information fiable et appropriée est donc difficile pour le dirigeant. Il peut bien sûr faire appel à des experts dans leur domaine spécifique, tels que le comptable, l’avocat, l’informaticien,… mais que faites-vous des questions transversales?

SME Management Consulting a une approche globale et multidisciplinaire car l’art de la gestion d’entreprise consiste précisément à assembler parfaitement toutes les pièces du puzzle. Après avoir analysé la situation, nous vous aidons à trouver les informations fiables et efficaces afin que vous puissiez élaborer une solution cohérente prenant en compte tous les aspects de votre entreprise. Parce que nous regardons plus loin que le bout de notre nez, nos conseils sont souvent surprenants… néanmoins toujours pertinents.

Une fois le bon diagnostic posé et que vous savez quelle direction vous souhaitez prendre avec votre entreprise, il peut s’avérer difficile de traduire les conseils en plan d’action. Et même lorsque vous avez la vision, la stratégie et le plan d’action en tête, toutes sortes de facteurs peuvent empêcher votre situation d’évoluer de manière satisfaisante.

SME Management Consulting va donc plus loin que le simple conseil et l’élaboration de plans d’action. Parce que, tout comme vous, nous voulons le meilleur pour votre entreprise, nous nous tenons à vos côtés pour que vous profitiez de chaque opportunité en transformant la situation à votre avantage. Les changements provoquent souvent de la résistance et vous pouvez vous trouver en difficulté à cause de votre implication. Nous libérons votre message de toute préhistoire, désamorçons les rivalités et vous encourageons à garder le cap. Cet accompagnement objectivant et rassurant vous aide à atteindre vos objectifs.

Vous doutez de vos capacités – ou de celles de vos employés – à atteindre les objectifs de votre entreprise? Nous proposons un processus structuré et axé sur les objectifs, qui vous inspire et / ou vos employés à la réflexion et à la créativité afin d’exprimer le potentiel personnel et professionnel.

En période de transition, il est important d’être conscient des possibilités que l’on porte en soi pour que les défis soient affrontés avec la confiance en soi indispensable. Parce que cette confiance en soi augmente à mesure que l’on découvre, développe et utilise ses potentialités, SME Management Consulting applique toutes les techniques de la communication et du relationnel pour s’assurer que celui qui veut réaliser quelque chose le concrétise, se donne les ressources nécessaires et – si nécessaire – ajuste son attitude.

Transformer des situations à votre avantage ou accepter de nouveaux défis peut faire appel à des compétences que vous ne maîtrisez pas encore (suffisamment). SME Management Consulting vous propose, à vous et à vos collaborateurs, la formation qui vous mettra sur la voie.

Pour composer le programme nous partons d’une analyse des besoins. Puis, nous discutons avec vous du résultat attendu et de la méthode la plus efficace. Nos formations sont axées sur la pratique et adaptées au groupe cible.

Vous êtes arrivé à la fin d’une histoire. Vous partez à la retraite, vous avez juste envie de faire autre chose, quelqu’un vous approche pour reprendre votre entreprise ou l’une de ses activités, l’une des activités de votre entreprise ne fait plus partie du tableau, la coopération avec vos partenaires est difficile et vous envisagez une division de l’entreprise, …

Une entreprise a des biens immobilisés, un portefeuille clients, un savoir-faire et une expérience, un potentiel,… bref: ça vaut quelque chose. Vous pouvez bien sûr dire que cela vaut ce que quelqu’un est prêt à payer pour cela. Mais comment évaluez-vous l’offre que vous recevez ou comment savez-vous quelle offre faire? Sur quoi la banque peut-elle s’appuyer pour envisager de financer la transaction?

Afin de donner toutes les chances au succès de ces transactions, SME Management Consulting met son expertise et son expérience dans la rédaction de rapports de valorisation et de notes d’information à la disposition des vendeurs et des acheteurs. Après tout, les étapes suivantes sont abordées plus sereinement si l’on s’est basé sur une valeur objectivement déterminée.

Vous connaissez la valeur de l’entreprise ou d’une activité particulière … Vous avez rencontré le bon interlocuteur … Maintenant, il ne vous reste plus qu’à concrétiser la transaction. Pour cela, vous n’êtes pas seul non plus.

SME Management Consulting met tout en œuvre pour réaliser une transaction équilibrée afin que l’acheteur aussi bien que le vendeur atteignent leurs objectifs dans les meilleures conditions.

Nous supervisons les négociations et recherchons les clauses adaptées pour sécuriser l’acheteur tout en préservant le vendeur d’un trajet de transmission sans fin. Notre objectif est de traduire fidèlement en un accord clair ce qui a été discuté et convenu.

  • CONSEIL
  • COACHING
  • ACCOMPAGNEMENT
  • FORMATION
  • VALORISATION
  • ACQUISITION

La gestion d’une entreprise devient de plus en plus complexe. Diagnostiquer une situation puis obtenir une information fiable et appropriée est donc difficile pour le dirigeant. Il peut bien sûr faire appel à des experts dans leur domaine spécifique, tels que le comptable, l’avocat, l’informaticien,… mais que faites-vous des questions transversales?

SME Management Consulting a une approche globale et multidisciplinaire car l’art de la gestion d’entreprise consiste précisément à assembler parfaitement toutes les pièces du puzzle. Après avoir analysé la situation, nous vous aidons à trouver les informations fiables et efficaces afin que vous puissiez élaborer une solution cohérente prenant en compte tous les aspects de votre entreprise. Parce que nous regardons plus loin que le bout de notre nez, nos conseils sont souvent surprenants… néanmoins toujours pertinents.

Une fois le bon diagnostic posé et que vous savez quelle direction vous souhaitez prendre avec votre entreprise, il peut s’avérer difficile de traduire les conseils en plan d’action. Et même lorsque vous avez la vision, la stratégie et le plan d’action en tête, toutes sortes de facteurs peuvent empêcher votre situation d’évoluer de manière satisfaisante.

SME Management Consulting va donc plus loin que le simple conseil et l’élaboration de plans d’action. Parce que, tout comme vous, nous voulons le meilleur pour votre entreprise, nous nous tenons à vos côtés pour que vous profitiez de chaque opportunité en transformant la situation à votre avantage. Les changements provoquent souvent de la résistance et vous pouvez vous trouver en difficulté à cause de votre implication. Nous libérons votre message de toute préhistoire, désamorçons les rivalités et vous encourageons à garder le cap. Cet accompagnement objectivant et rassurant vous aide à atteindre vos objectifs.

Vous doutez de vos capacités – ou de celles de vos employés – à atteindre les objectifs de votre entreprise? Nous proposons un processus structuré et axé sur les objectifs, qui vous inspire et / ou vos employés à la réflexion et à la créativité afin d’exprimer le potentiel personnel et professionnel.

En période de transition, il est important d’être conscient des possibilités que l’on porte en soi pour que les défis soient affrontés avec la confiance en soi indispensable. Parce que cette confiance en soi augmente à mesure que l’on découvre, développe et utilise ses potentialités, SME Management Consulting applique toutes les techniques de la communication et du relationnel pour s’assurer que celui qui veut réaliser quelque chose le concrétise, se donne les ressources nécessaires et – si nécessaire – ajuste son attitude.

Transformer des situations à votre avantage ou accepter de nouveaux défis peut faire appel à des compétences que vous ne maîtrisez pas encore (suffisamment). SME Management Consulting vous propose, à vous et à vos collaborateurs, la formation qui vous mettra sur la voie.

Pour composer le programme nous partons d’une analyse des besoins. Puis, nous discutons avec vous du résultat attendu et de la méthode la plus efficace. Nos formations sont axées sur la pratique et adaptées au groupe cible.

Vous êtes arrivé à la fin d’une histoire. Vous partez à la retraite, vous avez juste envie de faire autre chose, quelqu’un vous approche pour reprendre votre entreprise ou l’une de ses activités, l’une des activités de votre entreprise ne fait plus partie du tableau, la coopération avec vos partenaires est difficile et vous envisagez une division de l’entreprise, …

Une entreprise a des biens immobilisés, un portefeuille clients, un savoir-faire et une expérience, un potentiel,… bref: ça vaut quelque chose. Vous pouvez bien sûr dire que cela vaut ce que quelqu’un est prêt à payer pour cela. Mais comment évaluez-vous l’offre que vous recevez ou comment savez-vous quelle offre faire? Sur quoi la banque peut-elle s’appuyer pour envisager de financer la transaction?

Afin de donner toutes les chances au succès de ces transactions, SME Management Consulting met son expertise et son expérience dans la rédaction de rapports de valorisation et de notes d’information à la disposition des vendeurs et des acheteurs. Après tout, les étapes suivantes sont abordées plus sereinement si l’on s’est basé sur une valeur objectivement déterminée.

Vous connaissez la valeur de l’entreprise ou d’une activité particulière … Vous avez rencontré le bon interlocuteur … Maintenant, il ne vous reste plus qu’à concrétiser la transaction. Pour cela, vous n’êtes pas seul non plus.

SME Management Consulting met tout en œuvre pour réaliser une transaction équilibrée afin que l’acheteur aussi bien que le vendeur atteignent leurs objectifs dans les meilleures conditions.

Nous supervisons les négociations et recherchons les clauses adaptées pour sécuriser l’acheteur tout en préservant le vendeur d’un trajet de transmission sans fin. Notre objectif est de traduire fidèlement en un accord clair ce qui a été discuté et convenu.

CONTACTEZ NOUS